6:6:chandelier

.flickr-photo { border: solid 2px #000000; }.flickr-yourcomment { }.flickr-frame { text-align: left; padding: 3px; }.flickr-caption { font-size: 0.8em; margin-top: 0px; }


6:6:chandelier, originally uploaded by monkey_pushover_tree.

More fun with the Mamiya C33. I have to say I really love using this. It’s still hard to use in very dark lighting situations as even at F2.8 the screen is dark. Daytime is excellent. This was shot on Ilford 3200 @1600iso. I have to say I really prefer this over the lucky film. Lucky film was fun and cheap; it serves it’s purpose. The tone and grain on the 3200 is great I think, that and I like that I can shoot at 1600iso without a problem – other than metering as I can only meter up to 1000iso with my Western Master.
Oh well, better than nothing me thinks.

~ by monkeypushovertree on June 21, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
